Overzicht van alle spelers:

Wed 19 Dec
Training
Fri 21 Dec
Hojé 30+ - BBC Scheppers (21u)
Wed 09 Jan
Training
Fri 11 Jan
BBC Scheppers - Joh Basket (20u30)
Wed 16 Jan
Training
Wed 23 Jan
Training
Fri 25 Jan
Joh Basket - BBC Scheppers (18u45)
Wed 30 Jan
Training
Fri 01 Feb
Wannabees - BBC Scheppers (21u15)
Wed 06 Feb
Training
Andries
Bart B.
Bart I.
Erik
Hans
Jan
Jehan
Maarten
Niels
Wim
Wouter P.
Wouter S.
Totaal:2700001000