Overzicht van alle spelers:

Fri 15 Dec
Makeba - BBC Scheppers (20u30)
Wed 03 Jan
Training
Wed 10 Jan
Training
Fri 12 Jan
Kontich 2 - BBC Scheppers (21u30)
Wed 17 Jan
Training
Fri 19 Jan
ABBC21 - BBC Scheppers (21u30)
Wed 24 Jan
Training
Fri 26 Jan
Sertec - BBC Scheppers (21u15)
Wed 31 Jan
Training
Fri 02 Feb
BBC Scheppers - Kontich 2 (20u30)
Andries
Bart B.
Bart I.
Erik
Hans
Jan
Jehan
Maarten
Niels
Wim
Wouter P.
Wouter S.
Totaal:6111111011