Overzicht van alle spelers:

Wed 22 Feb
Training
Wed 01 Mar
Training
Wed 08 Mar
Training
Fri 10 Mar
BBC Scheppers - Basket Kallo (20u30)
Wed 15 Mar
Training
Fri 17 Mar
BBC Scheppers - Shoot (20u30)
Wed 22 Mar
Training
Fri 24 Mar
De Zonneblussers - BBC Scheppers (21u30)
Wed 29 Mar
Training
Wed 05 Apr
Training
Andries
Bart B.
Bart I.
Erik
Hans
Jan
Jehan
Maarten
Niels
Wim
Wouter P.
Wouter S.
Totaal:6235455553