Overzicht van alle spelers:

Wed 26 Sep
Training
Fri 28 Sep
Beker: BBC Scheppers - B-Fifty-Too (20u30)
Wed 03 Oct
Training
Fri 05 Oct
BBC Scheppers - Hojé 30+ (20u30)
Wed 10 Oct
Training
Fri 12 Oct
Schalkse Dunkers - BBC Scheppers (21u30)
Wed 17 Oct
Training
Fri 19 Oct
Gnoes United - BBC Scheppers (21u15)
Wed 24 Oct
Training
Fri 26 Oct
Kontich 2 - BBC Scheppers (21u30)
Andries
Bart B.
Bart I.
Erik
Hans
Jan
Jehan
Maarten
Niels
Wim
Wouter P.
Wouter S.
Totaal:8854434454