Overzicht van alle spelers:

Fri 23 Feb
Ouw Belgen - BBC Scheppers (21u45)
Wed 28 Feb
Training
Fri 02 Mar
BBC Scheppers - Sertec (20u30)
Wed 07 Mar
Training
Fri 09 Mar
BBC Scheppers - Basket Stabroek (20u30)
Wed 14 Mar
Training
Fri 16 Mar
BBC Scheppers - 28Twintig (20u30)
Wed 21 Mar
Training
Fri 23 Mar
HojÚ 30+ - BBC Scheppers (20u30)
Wed 28 Mar
Training
Andries
Bart B.
Bart I.
Erik
Hans
Jan
Jehan
Maarten
Niels
Wim
Wouter P.
Wouter S.
Totaal:6622333322